The Alphabet of Awesome!!! (yes, three exclamation points’ worth of awesome)

Neill Cameron is my new favorite comics artist this week.  He created an “Alphabet of Awesome” that couldn’t live up to its name more if it came with free pizza and beer.

Some highlights:

Thanks to Unreality Magazine for the tip.

Be seeing you.
Brian.

Published in: on March 26, 2010 at 12:36 pm  Leave a Comment  

Redesign…denied! (Also Scott Pilgrim, and a tentacle where one should not be)

Hey, folks.  This isn’t quite the post I had in mind.  In fact, I wasn’t going to post at all, as I’ve been working all night on a swank new header for this very blog.  Unfortunately, it costs extra to be able to change things in the theme, and, frankly, I don’t really want to pay.  So, it’s back to the old-timey theme that I do like.  So this wasn’t all for naught, I present to you the Banner of Doom!

So what do you think?

In case that’s not enough for you greedy little infowhores, here is the trailer to ‘Scott Pilgrim vs. The World’, the movie you’ve been waiting for all your lives:

And because I do not love you, there is this:

You cannot unsee this!

Be seeing you.
Brian.

Published in: on March 26, 2010 at 12:14 am  Comments (3)